Sparhawk, Yllanes, Henry, Kitching Win Election

Apr 3, 2018

Erica Sparhawk (784 votes), Luis Yllanes (752 votes), and Heather Henry (721 votes) were voted in for 4-year terms on the Carbondale Board of Town Trustees Tuesday. Lani Kitching, with 546 votes, will take the 2-year seat. Eight-hundred eighty-four (884) voters said "yes" to extending the street scape funding through December, 2030; two hundred eighty-two (282) said "no".  Tune in during Morning Edition Wednesday, April 4, for results from Silt, New Castle, and Basalt municipal elections.

Credit Carbondale Chamber