Healthy Community Fund Public Hearing

Aug 26, 2018

Includes comment from the following:

Alejandra Magana-Valley Settlement, Katherine Sand-Aspen Family Connections, Allison Daily-Pathfinders, Michaela Idhammar- Aspen Youth Center, Deb Gravelle-Challenge Aspen, Blythe Chapman- RiverBridge, Robin Tolan-Youth Zone, Donna Ward-Family Visitors Program, Liz Stark-Community Health Services, Karin Teague-Independence Pass Foundation, Seth Sachson-Senior Services Board, Hannah Horn-Response, Lindsay May-Mind Springs Health, Courtney Little- Mountain Valley Developmental Services. Pitkin County also received letters in support for the Healthy Community Fund from Gavin Dahl-KDNK and Charles Hopton-Western Slope Veterans Coalition.