Public access radio that connects community members to one another and the world
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations
The next KDNK board of directors meeting is Monday, April 22nd at 5:30 PM. Click here for more details and an agenda.

'What's Spinnin' on the Dink' Spotlights 11 New Albums

Music Director, Cody Lee plays a taste of 11 new albums at KDNK, including:

-Whatitdo Archive Group- 'Palace of a Thousand Sounds'
-Y La Bamba- 'Lucha'
-Harrison- 'Birds, Bees, The Clouds & the Trees'
-Rudy De Anda- 'Closet Botanist'
-Baby Rose- 'Through and Through'
-Ollella- 'Back Back Back'
-Parker Milsap- 'Wilderness Within You'
-Logan Halstead- 'Dark Black Coal'
-Bella White- 'Among Other Things'
-Eilen Jewell- 'Get Behind the Wheel'
-Bettye Lavette- 'Lavette!'

Related Content
  • New Music... Tuesday. On this episode of New Music..., Cody and Megan discuss these latest releases from: Shana Cleveland, Nick Waterhouse, Taali, Cecile McLorin Salvant, Razteria, Son Rompe Pera.
  • KDNK MD, Cody Lee features the latest music to land at KDNK, including Altın Gün, Devon Gilfillian, Esther Rose, Feist, The Heavy Heavy and The Next Waltz's Tribute to The Red Headed Stranger.